By Song Mp3 Free Download

Song Details

Share:- |

Uploading Request By :- Sunil Jugni :- 9053333348

FB Page:- https://facebook.com/thependuraj

SONG : Aashiqui
SINGER : Mohit Sharma
LYRICS : Anil Prem Nagariya
MUSIC : Gulshan Sharma
ARTIST : Sonika Singh, Anil Premnagaria, Nitu Rao
DIRECTOR : Hardik Josan
DOP : Ramesh Swami
EDIT & Di : Ink Studio
MACKUP : Sood Makeover
Pr Production : Hardik Josan Production
Publicity Design : Nitesh Soni
Sp. Thanks : Amit Badala
LABEL : Jugni Series
Rights For Upload This Mp3 On Penduraj Music Is Given By Sunil Jugni
Director Of Jugni Series Cassettes.
For More Info Mail Us On [email protected]

More Popular Songs


1. We added any Copyright Content in https://Penduraj.com.

2. You Can send us e-mail ,We will remove content permanently within 48 hours.

3. Please write in Subject "DMCA for track id - "

4. Send us full url(https://Penduraj.com/trackurl) from your company website email to [email protected]

5. We put these content only on the website for the purpose of entertainment, so we expect to partner with you.